img height="1" width="1" alt="page view" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1612813682216882&ev=PageView &noscript=1" // Facebook domain verification --
dinner on piazza

WINERY EVENTS

Please join our mailing list to stay up to date with all future events!

After Hours Summer Series

 After Hours Summer Series
4:30pm-7pm

Join us for weekends on the piazza, all summer long. No reservations.
Parties of up to 6 welcome. Wood fired pizza pairings available until 6:30pm.

Live Music
Friday June 14 – Boat Drinks
Friday July 5 – Peter Giri
Friday July 26 – Rob Rainwater

Standup Comedy (21+)
Comedy nights are 21+ events. Doors open at 4:30pm, show at 5:30pm!
Friday June 21 – Geoff Tate
Friday August 9 – Amanda Arnold
Friday August 30 – Arlo Weierhauser

Winemaker Pop Ups
Saturday June 22 – Lonesome Rock Wines
Sunday June 23 – Greek Wine Flights with Diamond Imports
Saturday July 19 – Human Cellars
Sunday July 20 – Human Cellars
Friday August 2 – Suzor Wines
Saturday August 3 – Suzor Wines 

Bastille Day at Furioso

Bastille Day Open House
July 13th & 14th | 12pm-7pm

Join us at Furioso Vineyards for a festive weekend celebrating the French holiday, Bastille Day. Roam our picturesque Dundee estate while you sip a flight of 5 wines, enjoying live music and games along the way. A selection of French inspired food pairings will be available for purchase.

This is an open house style event and all are welcome from 12:00pm until 7:00pm.

Your ticket includes entry and wine tasting:
$40 per person
$20 for club members

Santé!

Book Now

Bastille Day at Furioso

The Last (IPNC) Supper
Thursday, July 25 | 6pm-9pm

When we heard that after 38 years, 2024 would be the final IPNC weekend, we knew we had to throw our hat in the ring to host one last Thursday Night Dinner. And so, “The Last (IPNC) Supper” was born. Join us for a convivial and sprawling Italian countryside affair on our iconic piazza featuring expansive views of the Dundee Hills, and many sumptuous courses prepared by Furioso Head Chef Ryan Slattery. Each indulgent course will be paired with the signature wines of both Furioso Vineyards and New Zealand’s Peregrine Wines.

Book Now